Performers at the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame this weekend

This year's Rock & Roll Hall of Fame induction ceremony is this Saturday night and the stars are coming out. As WKYC in Cleveland (the home of the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame) reports, there are 13 new members being inducted including Jay-Z, Tina Turner, Foo Fighters, The Go-Go's, Carol King, Todd Rundgren, and more.

Angela Bassett will induct Tina Turner with performances by Christina Aguilera, Mickey Guyton, H.E.R. and Bryan Adams.

Taylor Swift will induct the great Carole King and she'll perform. Also Jennifer Hudson will perform in honor of King!

Drew Barrymore will induct the Go-Go’s.

Sir Paul McCartney will Induct the Foo Fighters. The ceremony will take place on Saturday in Cleveland and then will air/stream on HBO/HBO Max on November 20th. Check out the full story from WKYC by clicking HERE

Photo: Getty

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content