1313 Purgatory Lane (Extreme Haunted House)


1313 Purgatory Lane Extreme Haunted House
(+9 Additional Occurrences)

MOV's Only Extreme Haunted House

1313 Purgatory Lane

Bigger and Scarier for 2022

Indoor Live Bands, Haunted Trail

About this Event

Summoned for you by Lubeck Service Center

Sponsored By: Lubeck Service Center - Advance Auto Parts

Get the Full Information on Our Website at: www.bobsdirt.com

General Admission gets one person into Haunted House Only Cost $12

Friday Night Combo Package Includes: Haunt/Indoor Mini Golf/Arcades/Bumper Cars Cost $20

Saturday Night Combo Package Includes: Haunt/Indoor Mini Golf/Arcades/Bumper Cars/Bands Cost $35

Saturday Night Haunted House of Rock Includes Haunt and Live Bands cost $20

We are Limited to the Number of People we can have each night so make your reservations early before its too late. We will be Open from 6pm to Midnight so you can arrive anytime in between that, the Haunted House will start taking victims at 8pm. Saturday Nights Bands will start at 8pm.

Dates For 2022

Friday Sept 30

Saturday Oct 1

Friday Oct 7

Saturday Oct 8

Friday Oct 14

Saturday Oct 15

Friday Oct 21

Saturday Oct 22

Friday Oct 28

Saturday Oct 29

This is an Extreme Haunted House it is not recommended for young children.

If you have any medical conditions that might create an issue please do not attend.

You might get touched, shoved, grabbed, or restrained by our actors but do not touch or hit them back some may be minors.

There will be Strobe lighting effects, complete darkness and fog so if any of these things bother you please do not attend.

There will be load music and probably foul language, some nudity.

This is considered an outside event you might get wet or even blood on you so dress to get dirty. Haunted Trail is a walk thru the woods.

There will be inside bathroom's available (no port a johns) so please be respectful to other guest.

Reservations and more info: HERE